1. State Space Agency of Ukraine;
  2. National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine;
  3. Space Research Institute of NASU-NSAU;
  4. UN-SPIDER Regional Support Office in Ukraine;
Programme committee
Yu.S. Alekseev, Head of State Space Agency of Ukraine
V.P. Gorbulin, Academician of NASU
V.M. Eremeev, Academician of NASU, Oceanological Center of NASU
M.I. Kulbida, Ukrainian Hydrometeorological Center
N.M. Kussul, Professor, Space Research Institute NASU-NSAU
V.I. Lyalko, Academician of NASU, Scientific Centre for Aerospace Research of the Earth IGS NASU
O. Fedorov, Professor, Space Research Institute NASU-NSAU
V.M. Shestopalov, Academician of NASU, Institute of Geological Sciences NASU
Ya.S. Yatskiv, Academician of NASU, Main Astronomical Observatory NASU
Scientific Secretary of the Conference is S.V. Skakun, Space Research Institute NASU-NSAU
Copyright Department of Space Information Technologies and Systems,Space Research Institute NASU-NSAU; adress: 40 Glushkov Ave,03680, Kiev 187, Ukraine; phone +380(44)5262553; E-mail: